Southeast Iowa Volleyball Classic Players Selected

The 30th Annual Southeast Iowa Volleyball Classic is Saturday, November 4 th at 7:00 p.m. The
match will be played at Mediapolis High School in Mediapolis, Iowa
The cost is $5.00

The match features the top high school senior volleyball players from southeast Iowa. Selected players
were first nominated by their coach, placed on a ballot, and voted on by the varsity volleyball coaches
of the Southeast Conference and Southeast Iowa Super Conference.

2023 Players:
Danville: Kenna Furnald and Jaeda Molle
Fairfield: Maddie Jones
Fort Madison: Taylor Jones and Gabrielle Ruble
Holy Trinity: MaryKate Bendlage, Taegan Denning, Natalie Randolph
Keokuk: Makenna Altgilbers
Mediapolis: Lilly Luttenegger, Ella Russell, Haley Steffener, Macy Steffener, Hanna Wagenbach, Jaydon Wirt
New London: Sophie Malott
Notre Dame: Taryn Stephens and Aviana West
Van Buren: Ivy Davison
Waco: Emma Wagler
Wapello: Emily Hemphill
West Burlington: Isabella Blaufuss and Taryn Havener
Winfield- Mt. Union: Audrie Gipple

2023 Coaches:
Shannon Hills-Copeman – Highland
Melissa Freesmeier – Holy Trinity
Erin Steffener – Mediapolis
Kenna Greiner – Wapello