Weather Alert

SEISC Announce All Conference Baseball Teams

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference named their All-Conference baseball teams for the 2022 season. In the South Division the Cardinal Comets again saw many players honored. Carson Kenney, Landon Becker and Blaine Bryant were named to the first team. Tatem Telfer, Josh Courtney, Kaleb Figueroa, Tristin Cloke and Drake Durflinger were all named to the second team, while Gavin Ware and Quinn Synder were honorable mentions. 

For Van Buren County in the south division, Jackson Manning, Bailey Roen and Taylor Sprouse were named to the first team. Izaac Loeffler, Dylan Richardson and Lukas McEntee were named to the second team, with Owen Loeffler and Tyler Stoltz honorable mentions for the Warriors. 

In the North Division Pekin saw Chase Stansberry, Jackson Horras and Colton Comstock named to the first team, Comstock was a unanimous selection. Levi Coleman and Blake Juhl were named to the second team with Chandler Stull named as an Honorable Mention for the Panthers.

Connect With Us