Weather Alert

Many Trojans Named To SEC All-Conference Softball Teams

The Fairfield Trojans softball team saw many players named to the Southeast Conference’s All-Conference Teams. Hannah Simpson, Coty Engle and Peyton McCabe were named to the firs team all SEC. Danielle and Delaney Breen were named to the second team, while Brynley Allison and Jenna Norris were Honorable Mentions. Hannah Simpson was also named Player of the Year in the conference.

The Academic All Conference was also announced. Fairfield saw Byrnley Allison, Morgan Amendt, Danielle Breen, Delaney Breen, Coty Engle, Emersyn Manley, Peyton McCabe, Jenna Norris and Hannah Simpson all named to the Academic All Conference.

Connect With Us