Cardinal Comets Football Hand Out Team Awards

The Cardinal Comets Football Team also handed out team awards for this season. Offensive MVP was awarded to Griffin Greiner with Defensive MVP going to Blaine Bryant and Special Teams MVP went to Maddux Jones.  Scout Team Player of the Year was awarded to Tristin Cloke. Ian Liles was awarded the Hard Work Award. The Improvement Mindset Award was given to Issac Cox. The Never Give Up award went to Landon Becker.

Connect With Us