Weather Alert

Area Softball players named to 2021 All-District and All-State Teams

The IGCA has announced its softball all-state and all district teams for this season. Fairfield saw Hannah Simpson named to the Class 4A first team all state and Coty Engle was named to the second team all state. Simpson and Engle were also both named to the 4A southeast district team. Van Buren County’s Chelsea Huff Was named to Class 2A Second team all-state with her teammate Isabel Manning named to the third team with Huff also being named to the 2A southeast district team.

Connect With Us