Area SEISC Boys Basketball All-Conference Selections

Pekin had seniors Caleb Comstock and Cam Millikin named 1st Team All-Conference boys basketball players in the North Division of the Southeast Iowa Super Conference. The Panthers John Swanson was selected the North Coach of the Year. Senior Mason McDonough of Van Buren is on the South Division 1st Team. Making the North 2nd Team from Pekin were sophomore Brady Millikin and junior Kennan Winn. Receiving Honorable Mention:
Cardinal (South Division)
Senior Trey Albert
and freshman Griffin Greiner

Junior Dayne Eckley

Van Buren seniors
Caleb Johnson
and Brycen Starnes