20 Total Area Softball Players Named To 2021 South East Iowa Super Conference All-Conference Teams

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference has released their All Conference teams for the Softball season. Pekin’s Brooke Miller was named to the second team all conference in the North Division with Emi Zook and Taylor Parmenter getting honorable mention honors in the North Division as well. 

In the South Division, Cardinal saw four of their girls get 1st team honors. Those four were Nicoa McClure, Brinlee Ostrander, Emma Becker and Alexia McClure. Ava Ferrell and Caitlyn Reber received 2nd team honors. Kinley Hissem and Riley Bears were honorable Mentions.

Van Buren County saw Isabel Manning, Ivy Davidson and Chelsey Huff receive 1st team honors with Huff being recognized as co-player of the year. Ally Cambell, Brooklyn Cormier, Annabell Cormier and Callie Kracht were all second team recipients and Cala Smith and Tessa Sayer received honorable mention. Congratulations to all of the Southeast Iowa Super Conference All-Conference members

Connect With Us